how do you create an outpost ?

Psst, you can talk about the game here!
batailleuse
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 51
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 3:58 pm

how do you create an outpost ?

Postby batailleuse » Mon Jan 23, 2017 1:16 pm

all is in the title,

i have a House, i know how to upgrade an already present station but i really have no clue how we first order one in a system anyone know ?

User avatar
diehard25
WC 2017 Participant
WC 2017 Participant
Posts: 305
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2016 12:36 pm
Contact:

Re: how do you create an outpost ?

Postby diehard25 » Mon Jan 23, 2017 1:29 pm

Hello

Click House Menu, tab House Actions, and there would be a button 'Create Outpost'.
It cost around 10k Reputation, if i not mistake

p.s. and in Discord you can obtain answer much faster :)
Ship Fitter Tool
(chmod -x chmod) - моя первая команда в Линуксе :(

batailleuse
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 51
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 3:58 pm

Re: how do you create an outpost ?

Postby batailleuse » Mon Jan 23, 2017 1:33 pm

Hello

Click House Menu, tab House Actions, and there would be a button 'Create Outpost'.
It cost around 10k Reputation, if i not mistake

p.s. and in Discord you can obtain answer much faster :)
holy potato thats awesome now i can colonize far reach of the universe ... ALONE lol


Return to “Starfall Online General Discussion”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron